Website Committee

The NASPAG Website Committee oversees the society’s website content/design and promotes its utilization. One of the committee's main goals is to enhance NASPAG’s visibility & role as an authority in Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology. Members of the committee work together to select and update content and resources on the website. Each committee member has a 2-year term with the possibility of renewal. Responsibility includes reviewing the website intermittently and participating in conference calls with committee members. The Co-Chair of the Website Committee is also the moderator of NASPAG’s Listserve. The Chair of the Website Committee oversees and advises the Social Media Sub-Committee.

To send an email to the Website Committee please use [email protected]

2023-2024 Website Committee


Sofya Maslyanskaya, MD
The Children's Hospital at Montefiore
Bronx, NY






Anne-Marie Priebe, DO
Children's Mercy Hospital
Kansas City, MO


Past Co-Chair

Krista Childress, MD
University of Utah/Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT 




Kate Debiec, MD 
Seattle Children's Hospital
Seattle, WA



Jacqueline Evans, DO
Ohio Health
Dublin, OH


Frances Fei, MD
Nationwide Children's Hospital
Columbus, OH



Frances Grimstad, MD
Harvard University
Boston, MA



Chelsea Kebodeaux, MD
Nationwide Children's Hospital
Columbus, OH  

Olga Myszko, MD
Montefiore Medical Center
Bronx, NY



Melissa Parks, DO, MPH
Phoenix Children’s Hospital
Phoenix, AZ


Sasha Pradhan, MD
Comer Children’s Hospital
Chicago, IL



Madeline Ross, MD
University of Missouri
Kansas City, MI


Nicholas Schenck-Smith
Boston University
Boston, MA 



Caroline Wentworth, MD, MPH
Emory University
Atlanta, GA