Board of Directors

2021-2022 NASPAG BOARD




Amy Sass, MD, MPH
Colorado Childrens Hospital
Aurora, CO

[email protected]



 Immediate Past President

Geri D. Hewitt, MD
Nationwide Children's Hospital
Columbus, OH




Sari Kives, MD

Hospital for Sick Children
Toronto, ON 




Vice President

Judith Simms-Cendan, MD
UCF College of Medicine
Orlando, FL

[email protected]



Jennifer Woods, MD, MS, MEd, FAAP

Children's Hospital Colorado
Parker, CO

[email protected]




Susan Kaufman, DO, FACOG

Center for Specialized Gynecology
Cherry Hill, NJ

[email protected]

2022 ACRM Program Chair

Nancy Sokkary, MD
Emory/Children's Hospital of Atlanta
Atlanta, BA



2021 ACRM Program Vice-Chair

Nirupa DeSilva, MD

UT Southwestern
Dallas, TX




Executive Director

Brent Schwartz

Talley Management Group, Inc.
Mount Royal, NJ


Assistant Treasurer

Jennifer Bercaw-Pratt, MD

Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX





Hina J. Talib, MD

Children's Hospital at Montefiore
Bronx, NY



Carol Wheeler, MD
Women & Infants Hospital
Providence, RI





Tania Dumont, MD, FRCSC
Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario
Ottawa, Canada


Mary Romano, MD, MPH
Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN






Krista Childress, MD
Children's Hospital of Atlanta
Atlanta, GA


Fareeda Haamid, DO
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Columbus, OH



International Liaison


Anastasia Vatopoulou, MD
Aristotle University
Thessaloniki, Greece