Social Media Committee

The Social Media Sub‐Committee’s purpose is to increase visibility of NASPAG and the Journal of Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology by use of “Facebook” and “Twitter” and enhance NASPAG’s role as an authority in Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology. The sub‐committee is responsible for all postings on “Facebook” and “Twitter” on behalf of NASPAG. Through these accounts, the sub‐committee promotes utilization of the NASPAG website as the “go-to” site for events and expertise in Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology.

To contact the Social Media Committee please use [email protected]

To submit information to be posted to the NASPAG Social Media Platforms please click here 

2023-2024 Social Media Committee 


Lauren Kanner, MD
University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
Iowa City, IA

Megan McCracken, MD
Standford University 
Standford, CA


Shandhini Raidoo, MD
University of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI

Paris Stowers, MD
University of Hawaii
Hilo, HI


Nichole Tyson, MD
Stanford Children's Hospital
Stanford, CA

Noor Zwayne, MD
University of Texas - Dell Medical School
Austin, TX