Investment Committee

To contact the Investment Committee please use [email protected]

2022-2023 Investment Committee




Susan M. Coupey, MD
Children's Hospital at Montefiore              
Bronx, NY


Executive Director

Brent Schwartz
Talley Management Group, Inc.
Mount Royal, NJ



Sari Kives, MD, MSC
University of Toronto
Hospital for Sick Children
Toronto, ON 



Jennifer Bercaw-Pratt, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX



Past President

Amy Sass, MD, MPH
Colorado Childrens Hospital
Aurora, CO



Marc Laufer, MD
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA