NASPAG

Links

Professional Organizations
American Academy of Family Physicians: http://www.aap.org
American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists: http://www.acog.org
American Medical Association: http://www.ama-assn.org
Association of Reproductive Health Professionals Adolescent Health Resource Center:  http://www.arhp.org/topics/adolescent-health
American Society for Reproductive Medicine: http://www.asrm.org 
The Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Canada: SexualityandU.ca: (A credible and up-to-date sexual health information site for parents, teens and professionals) 
The Society for Adolescent Health and Medicine: http://www.adolescenthealth.org/
 
Advocacy
Advocates for Youth: http://www.advocatesforyouth.org
Alan Guttmacher Institute: http://www.guttmacher.org
Annie E. Casey Foundation: http://www.aecf.org
Campaign For Our Children: http://www.cfoc.org 
Center for Health and Health Care in Schools: http://www.healthinschools.org
Child Trends, Inc.: http://www.childtrends.org
Healthy Teen Network: http://www.healthyteennetwork.org
Physicians for Reproductive Choice and Healthhttp://www.prch.org 
National Campaign to Prevent Teen Pregnancy: http://www.teenpregnancy.org
National Women's Health Resource Center: http://www.healthywomen.org
Planned Parenthood Federation of America: http://www.plannedparenthood.org
Resource Center for Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention: http://www.etr.org/recapp
Sex Information and Education Council of the United States: http://www.siecus.org
 
Governmental Organizations
Administration for Children & Families, Family and Youth Services Bureau: http://www.acf.hhs.gov/programs/fysb
Federal Office of Population Affairs: http://www.hhs.gov/opa/
Maternal and Child Health Bureau: http://www.mchb.hrsa.gov
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services: http://www.hhs.gov/

Patient Resources
Boston LEAH: (Maintained by Children's Hospital Boston's Leadership Education in Adolescent Health Program) http://www.bostonleah.org
Center for Young Women's Health, Children's Hospital Boston: http://www.youngwomenshealth.org
Go Ask Alice!: http://www.goaskalice.columbia.edu
Sex Etc. - a website by teens for teens: http://www.sexetc.org

Other Resources
Journal of Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology:(An essential resource for the libraries of OB/GYN specialists, as well as pediatricians and primary care physicians) http://www.jpagonline.org
ParentingTeensOnline:(Sign up to get free issues of ParentingTeensOnline to distribute to parents in your waiting room.) http://parentingteensonline.com/user/landingPage/type/NASPAG
WebMD:  http://www.webmd.com


SAVE THE DATE
28th Annual Clinical & Research Meeting
April 24 - 26, 2014

Loews Hotel
Philadelphia, PA

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

See latest issue.
JOURNAL OF PEDIATRIC AND ADOLESCENT GYNECOLOGY

June 2013 Supplement