Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Website Committee
Share |

The NASPAG Website Committee oversees the society’s website content/design and promotes its utilization. One of the committee's main goals is to enhance NASPAG’s visibility & role as an authority in Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology. Members of the committee work together to select and update content and resources on the website. Each committee member has a 2 year term with possibility of renewal. Responsibility includes reviewing the website intermittently and participating in conference calls with committee members. The Co-Chair of the Website Committee is also the moderator of NASPAG’s Listserve. The Chair of the Website Committee oversees and advises the Social Media Sub-Committee.


2019-2020 Website Committee



Krista Childress, MD

Baylor College of Medicine

Houston, TX


Frances Grimstad, MD

University of Kansas Medical Center

Fairway, KS





 Bethany Ashby, MD

University of Colorado

Aurora, CO







Sofya Maslyanskay, MD
The Children's Hospital at Montefiore

Bronx, NY





Melissa Parks, DO
Eastern Virginia Medical School

Norfolk, VA 




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal