Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Program Committee
Share |

2018-2019 Program Committee




Leslie Coker Appiah, MD, FACOG
The Ohio State University

College of Medicine

Columbus, OH


Abstract Co-Chair
Janeen Arbuckle, MD, PhD

University of Alabama
Birmingham, AL


Ellen L. Connor, MD

University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI



Abstract Co-Chair

Katherine Debiec, MD

University of Washington

Seattle Children's

Seattle, WA


Workshop Co-Chair

Rupa DeSilva, MD

University of Oklahoma

Tulsa, OK


Immediate Past-President

Jennifer Dietrich, MD, MSc, FACOG

Baylor College of Medicine

Houston, TX 


Marcella Donaruma-Kwoh, MD

Baylor College of Medicine

Houston, TX 



Sponsored Workshops Co-Chair

Julie Hakim, MD

Baylor College of Medicine

Houston, TX



Jeanette Higgins

Kansas City, MO


Local Host
Kim Hoover, MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

Vice President

Sari Kives, MD

Hospital for Sick Children

Toronto, ON



Eduardo Lara-Torre, MD

Carilion Clinic, Virginia Tech

Carilion School of Medicine

Roanoke, VA



Helen Oquendo del Toro, MD

Cincinnati, OH


Sponsored Workshops Co-Chair

Staci E. Pollack, MD, MS

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Bronx, NY


 Luncheon Co-Chair

Cynthia L. Robbins, MD, MS

Indiana University School of Medicine

Indianapolis, IN


Workshops Co-Chair
Mary E. Romano, MD, MPH

Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN

Past Chair

Amy Sass, MD, MPH

Children's Hospital Colorado

Aurora, CO 



Luncheon Co-Chair

Nancy Sokkary, MD

Mercer Medical School/

Navicent Health

Macon, GA


Raffles Co-Chair

Nichole Tyson, MD

The Permanente Medical Group

Roseville, CA



Eveline Roos, MD




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal