Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Development Committee
Share |

The primary goal of the Development Committee is to increase revenue for NASPAG. We aim to do this by obtaining industry support for exhibits and workshops at the ACRM each year, in addition to eliciting foundation support for educational and research grants. Committee tasks include contacting industry sources and potential foundations for support. Other tasks include obtaining yearly donations from members to our various NASPAG funds (for example The Joe Sanfilippo Young Scholars Fund, and Friends Fund).


2020-2021 Development Committee



Ellen E. Wilson, MD

UT Southwestern Medical Center 

Dallas, TX 



Judith Simms-Cendan, MD
University of Central Florida

College of Medicine

Orlando, FL  




Eduardo Lara-Torre, MD

Carilion Clinic, Virginia Tech
Carilion School of Medicine
Roanoke, VA



Executive Director

Donna Colavita

Talley Management Group

Mount Royal, NJ




Amy Sass, MD

Children's Hospital Colorado

Aurora, CO



Joseph Sanfilippo, MD

UPMC Magee-Womens Hospital

Pittsburgh, PA


Patricia Huguelet, MD

Children's Hospital Colorado

Aurora, CO



Susan Kaufman, DO, FACOG

Center for Specialized Gynecology
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 80003



Geri D. Hewitt, MD

Nationwide Children's Hospital
Columbus, OH


Sharyn Malcolm, MD, MPH
Children’s National Health Systems
Washington, DC





Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal