Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Bylaws Committee
Share |

2020-2021 Bylaws Committee



Eduardo Lara-Torre, MD

Carilion Clinic, Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine

Roanoke, VA


Executive Director
Donna Colavita
Talley Management Group, Inc.
Mantua, NJ


Jennifer Woods, MD, MS, MEd, FAAP
Children's Hospital Colorado
Parker, CO


Elise DeVore Berlan, MD, MPH, FAAP, FSAHM
The Ohio State University

College of Medicine

Nationwide Children's Hospital
Columbus, OH


Carol Wheeler, MD
Women and Infants Hospital
Providence, RI



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal