Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Ad Hoc Coding Committee
Share |

2020-2021 Ad Hoc Coding Committee



Beth W. Rackow, MD
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY



Jennifer Bercaw-Pratt, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX



Andrea Zuckerman, MD
Tufts Medical Center
Boston, MA


Janice L. Bacon, MD

Lexington Medical Center

West Columbia, SC




To contact the Adhoc Coding Committee please email


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal